Snow stories

 

N13, Monday

My road, Monday

Big respect to yesterday morning’s train driver who got on the tannoy and said:

Passengers alighting here for services to Peterborough should cross to Platform 6 and get the next train back home ‘cos it ain’t happening today.

2 Responses to “Snow stories”

  1. suffolk banner printing Says:

    Spoot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe that this website needs far more
    attention. I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the advice!

  2. power chair Ramps Says:

    Excellent site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics diswcussed in this article?
    I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get feedback from
    other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions,
    please let me know. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

